Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of liv kipp

liv kipp

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by liv kipp
"Jim Bush Agency is great. They helped me out with insurance for my vehicle and my home. Madison answered all my questions and was very helpful. She was very patient and informative and made me feel comfortable and confident in my insurance plan."
Profile photo of Nina D

Nina D

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina D
"This agency has handled all.of our insurance needs for.many years. We have always been happy w the service and guidance we received. When we moved out of state there were a lot of questions, changes and new needs. We worked a Madison Fox thru the transition. She always responded in a timely manner and was well informed when we needed information each and every time. She answered all of our many questions with pleasure and made a challenging move just a bit.smoother. I highly recommend this agency AND working w Madison in particular. She took.customer service up a few notches:)"
Profile photo of Tom Barone

Tom Barone

June 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tom Barone
"Do not use Jim Bush as an Agent. Jim was my agent and never informed me that State Farm was dropping my coverage due to two not at fault accidents in which they have all of the documentation showing this. I was told there was a letter sent to my house which was not certified to ensure I received it. Jim did not call me, email me or try to contact me in any way to inform me of what was going on. The only reason I found out I had no insurance because my bank was asking me to upload my renewal documents. I was driving around without car insurance for three weeks without knowing. After hearing of this news, I called Jim and left him a voicemail. Jim did not call back. I emailed Jim, he did not reply. Instead, someone in his office called me and said there was nothing they could do. I asked to file an appeal and was told Jim would call me the next day to go over the appeal process. I received no call from Jim so I emailed the other rep who called me the day before. She finally responded by saying they filed the appeal without me and I was denied. They did not even give me the courtesy of speaking with them to go over the appeal. From someone who is in sales and works in the business, Jim is highly unethical and irresponsible. If I were a customer looking for a good insurance agent, Jim Bush would not be someone I would use."
Profile photo of Pam Guerrerio

Pam Guerrerio

May 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Pam Guerrerio
"The team at this agency are all very responsive, from Dillon Corbo in Sales to Madison Fox, Account Rep - very pleasant and professional!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Saleem

Mohammad Saleem

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Saleem
"Jim Bush and his entire team especially Madison is very professional with great customer service. my home insurance and auto insurance with other companies was in a good price but it was unbelievable and expecting saving more the $100 save me every month"
Profile photo of Doreen R Russell

Doreen R Russell

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen R Russell
"My representative, Dillion was very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. He is welcoming and made this process simple. Thank you Dillion"
Profile photo of William Lawton

William Lawton

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Lawton
"Have been a State Farm customer for many years, the staff is always available and very responsive with any requests we have !"
Profile photo of Gene Borg

Gene Borg

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Borg
"Jim and his Team have been taking care of ALL of my families insurance needs since the beginning. They are top notch in everything they do which is why I have been a customer since he opened his agency. I highly recommend Jim and his team."
Profile photo of Edily Gomez

Edily Gomez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edily Gomez
"Extremely satisfied with Jim bush’s team ! Everyone is super professional and nice. Definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of Annyris Sandoval

Annyris Sandoval

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annyris Sandoval
"I highly recommend Nelky, she helped me going thru all the process of my car,life and home woner insurance providing clear information. Very professional, informative, and always ready to answer every question i have. Will be recommended her services to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rodriguez
"I been with Jim Bush since 2005 it’s great customer service always never a problem love the service I will always recommend to anyone this service"
Profile photo of Oleg Ledeniov

Oleg Ledeniov

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Oleg Ledeniov
"Very responsive and understanding staff."
Profile photo of Bill Donnelly

Bill Donnelly

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Donnelly
"Great staff and saved me quite a bit of money over my prior insurance carrier on auto, home and umbrella policies."
Profile photo of Chris de Niese (Chris D)

Chris de Niese (Chris D)

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris de Niese (Chris D)
"My family has been with Jim Bush’s Agency from their time in Glen Rock many years ago. We use State Farm for ALL our insurance needs, but it’s more than “State Farm”....it’s all about the people delivering the products, services, and most importantly, the after-service. I understand that Jim has decades of experience in the industry with State Farm and it shows in his team. They have always been absolutely excellent. Knowledgeable, prompt, proactive and so genuinely warm and friendly. One phone call and it’s up and away...,,,needs or problems resolved like... the “Poof, be gone!” I wholeheartedly recommend this Agency."
Profile photo of Dianna Natale

Dianna Natale

March 14, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Dianna Natale
"I don’t even know what to say anymore . I ended up with this office after my longtime agent (who I LOVED) retired. I never had an issue with them but this office I just can’t take anymore. They raise my rates every six months and when you call to ask any questions they are never there or don’t return calls however when your payment is due they text you NONSTOP u til you flip out on them. There is one really nice girl that works there but I haven’t spoken to her in awhile . I hate to bad mouth a business but they need to get it together"
Profile photo of Harold Valencia

Harold Valencia

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Valencia
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I definitely recommend them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Young Seung Park

Young Seung Park

March 23, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Young Seung Park
"New staffs were kind, but price getting up every year."
Profile photo of Peter Kantzilieris

Peter Kantzilieris

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Kantzilieris
"This office is always striving to help out their clients the best way they can. I have been with them for 3 years now for insurance for my business. They have kept me up to date with any changes to my policy and have accommodated my needs. They have a variety of products and are willing to help the best they can. They were able to refinance my car loan for a brand new car and get me a better rate, meanwhile I did not even know they did car loans! Keep up the great work guys."
Profile photo of Eva Zaydman

Eva Zaydman

June 28, 2016

2  out of  5 rating by Eva Zaydman
"Irresponsible agent."
Profile photo of Kim Gonzalez

Kim Gonzalez

April 29, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Gonzalez
"I have been with Jim Bush and State Farm for a very long time. I have been extremely happy with Jim Bush and this staff, if I wasn't I would not stay with them. Jim Bush and the staff are always willing to make sure that I am completely satisfied with any questions or concerns I may have. I have had numerous changes in my life and with the knowledge from the agent he was able to accommodate my insurance needs. There are so many insurance companies out there and you can always get a lower premium but you will not get the same respect and courteousness from Jim. He will do he best to correct any type of issues, always willing to introduce and educate me on products that is offered with State Farm. At the end of the day, Jim Bush is an excellent person and agent - he is the type of person you want in your corner!"
Profile photo of Anne V. Ryan

Anne V. Ryan

February 13, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Anne V. Ryan
"I have been a customer of State Farm since my husband and I bought our home in 1990. Jim Bush’s agency provides excellent customer service and the agents have responded to my claims very quickly and thoroughly. We had major damage to our home in 1999 and words cannot express how helpful they were in settling our claim. They walked me through every step of the process. 13 years later, we experienced a flood in our home, and even though State Farm wasn’t my flood insurance carrier, Jim Bush and his team helped me navigate through the difficult claim process with FEMA. I was very grateful for their help during a stressful time. I also have my auto insurance with Jim, and once again they were very helpful when we needed them. The rental car reimbursement was a real lifesaver while we awaited repairs. Other insurance companies have solicited my business, and I’m happy to say that State Farms prices are more than competitive! I wouldn’t even consider leaving this agent!!!! (I also have our life insurance policies here as well) I strongly recommend The Jim Bush State Farm Agency!!!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Osborn

Greg Osborn

October 9, 2015

3  out of  5 rating by Greg Osborn
"."
Profile photo of Keith Black

Keith Black

May 18, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Black
"I've been with the Jim Bush agency for several years now and I've never experienced such great customer service. Whenever I've had a problem they've always been quick to respond to any of my insurance needs. Jim has a great staff I can always count on."